My Expectations for this Course

As a sport management major it’s important to understand how to connect with your consumers. If this is done effectively you will have them coming back to you and consuming what you are providing. I expect that this course will teach me how to connect with those consumers and keep them interested in whatever product my company may be selling. I intend to learn how to do this through creating a website, learning how to properly run social media accounts, and write productive and informative press releases. All of these things are important when working in the sport industry and I look forward to improving my skills in all of these categories.

Leave a Reply

